<br />

## I want to see what I've uploaded to TensorFlow Hub. Can I get a copy of my data?

Yes. If you'd like the Kaggle Team to **send you a copy** of all of the
data you have uploaded, please send us an email at [support@kaggle.com](mailto:support@kaggle.com)
and we'll respond as soon as possible.

## How do I delete what I've uploaded to TensorFlow Hub?

Similarly, if you'd like us to **delete or remove content** , please send us an
email at [support@kaggle.com](mailto:support@kaggle.com) and we'll delete
all copies that we have and stop serving it on tfhub.dev. Please note:

- Because TensorFlow Hub is an open-source platform, copies of your assets may still be retained by members of the public.
- Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Deletion can cause downstream breakages if users are not caching your model locally and/or are not properly warned prior to deletion.