Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

透過機器學習解決公司面臨的經營挑戰

我們正在試行一項能讓企業與我們的 TensorFlow Trusted Partner 展開合作的計畫。這些合作夥伴是系統整合商,在機器學習解決方案方面擁有豐富經驗,可以協助企業加快革新腳步,以更聰明的方式解決問題並擴大執行規模。

與 TensorFlow Trusted Partner 聯絡

無論是使用深度學習對相片進行分類並改善與客戶的互動,還是整合裝置上的機器學習為使用者個人化應用程式,我們都知道,採用機器學習解決方案可能是企業創新的關鍵。但是,並非所有公司都具備足夠的知識、經驗或資源來採取行動,這就是我們希望 TensorFlow Trusted Partner 可以提供協助的地方。我們希望能促進經驗豐富的 TensorFlow 系統整合商與剛踏入機器學習、AI 領域的企業互相交流。

機器學習可望協助企業轉變核心經營模式,並創造新的收益來源,因此我們想讓每間公司都能更輕鬆地探索各種機會,將機器學習應用在企業經營上所遇到的問題。在 TensorFlow 團隊認證的合作夥伴的幫助下,你將瞭解哪種模型架構最適合公司遇到的瓶頸。

使用機器學習技術加速達成業務目標

TensorFlow 是用於機器學習的端對端開放原始碼平台,但這對企業來說有何重要性?企業要如何運用機器學習找出新的解決方案?詳情請見下方。

近年來,許多產業的資料收集量大增,此時機器學習技術便十分重要,它能使這些看似無窮無盡的資料變得有意義。機器學習屬於 AI 下的一個分支,是一種不必使用明確程式碼或規則,就能協助軟體執行工作的技術。透過提供一套範例,電腦可以從資料中學習模式,並讓開發人員訓練模型。之後,此預測模型可以對先前未顯示的資料提供預測,讓企業能夠使用這些預測資料來採取行動。例如,如果系統預測使用者會喜歡某個影片,就可以將該影片推薦給使用者。

機器學習的強大能力讓企業能夠在人類與科技的每一次互動中加入智慧功能,無論是訓練機器透過機器感知等領域來瞭解世界,還是做出實用預測來改善並影響產品行為,皆能辦到。這項技術讓你的產品能為每個客戶客製化體驗,改變客戶與品牌的關係,並使他們的生活更輕鬆。

如今,許多企業已採用以 TensorFlow 為基礎的解決方案來解決各種經營瓶頸。例如,公司可使用自然語言理解來閱讀並理解大量文件、使用機器感知來針對影片和圖片進行檢查和評估,並使用深度學習為使用者提供個人化內容。有了 TensorFlow,公司能夠使用深度學習做出即時的自動化決策,並打造獨特的解決方案。

想看看範例,瞭解其他公司如何使用 TensorFlow 改造自家產品嗎?請參考我們的個案研究來瞭解詳情。

TensorFlow Trusted Partner 是經驗豐富的系統整合商,專門為客戶提供機器學習解決方案。他們運用專業知識,為多家企業大規模建立及部署運用 TensorFlow 的 AI/機器學習解決方案。你可以在下方進一步瞭解我們的第一批 Trusted Partner。

在選擇合作夥伴來協助推動機器學習解決方案時,請你務必考慮以下幾點:

  1. __具有打造 AI 解決方案的專業知識:__理想的合作夥伴應具備 AI 實務執行能力,在為類似規模的公司打造 AI 技術解決方案方面有豐富經驗。

  2. __產業熟悉度:__理想的合作夥伴應曾經與你所在產業有過合作經驗,過去也曾處理過類似問題,並瞭解資料性質和產業限制。

  3. __生產方面的經驗:__理想的合作夥伴應具有大規模生產解決方案的經驗,並曾將其部署在最適合你的產品的環境中,無論是雲端服務、行動裝置、嵌入式裝置還是在網站上。

TensorFlow Trusted Partner

探索我們的第一批 Trusted Partner。我們將持續尋找新的 Trusted Partner,協助你採用機器學習。

Quantiphi

榮獲獎項肯定的應用 AI 和大數據軟體與服務公司,其宗旨是解決企業核心的轉型問題。

服務項目

  • 自訂 AI
  • 對話式 AI
  • 文件解讀 AI
  • 資料平台與工程設計
  • 行銷數據分析
  • 雲端原生基礎架構
Accenture

全球首屈一指的專業服務公司,提供各種服務及解決方案,包含策略、諮詢、數位、技術和營運。

服務項目

  • 人工智慧
  • 智慧自動化
  • 資料與分析
  • AI 與進階分析加速器
  • AI 的產業應用
Cognizant

身為《財富》雜誌百大企業之一,我們利用 AI 來加速推動業務成長和成果。

服務項目

  • AI 資料現代化:打造 AI 驅動基礎的最快方法
  • 客戶智慧:提高收益及提升客戶體驗
  • 營運智慧:降低成本及提高營運效率和效能
Wipro

全球首屈一指的資訊科技、諮詢及業務流程服務公司。

服務項目

  • 資料、分析與 AI
  • 應用程式
  • 諮詢服務
  • 雲端與基礎架構服務
  • 數位營運與平台
  • 產品工程設計

Solve your business challenges with machine learning

We are piloting a program to connect businesses with our TensorFlow Trusted Partners. These are system integrators who are experienced in machine learning solutions, and can help you innovate faster, solve smarter, and scale bigger.

Connect with a TensorFlow Trusted Partner

Whether it’s using deep learning to categorize photos and improve customer interactions, or integrating on-device machine learning to personalize an app for users, we know that implementing machine learning solutions can be key to innovating your business. However, not all companies have the knowledge, experience, or resources to get started, which is where we hope our TensorFlow Trusted Partners can help. We are fostering connections between experienced TensorFlow system integrators, and businesses new to machine learning and the world of AI.

Machine learning has the potential to transform your core business model and create new revenue streams, and we want to make it easier for companies to explore opportunities to apply machine learning to their business problems. Learn which model architecture is right for your business problem with the help of partners verified by the TensorFlow team.

Accelerate your business goals with ML

TensorFlow is an end-to-end open source platform for machine learning. But what does that mean for businesses, and how does machine learning pave the way for new solutions? Learn more below.

In recent years, the amount of data collection in many industries has skyrocketed, and machine learning is an important technique for making sense of this seemingly endless data. A subset of AI, machine learning (ML), is the practice of helping software perform a task without explicit programming or rules. By providing a set of examples, the computer learns patterns from the data and enables developers to train a model. This predictive model can then serve up predictions about previously unseen data, enabling a business to use these predictions to take action. For example, if a system predicts that a user will like a certain video, then the system may recommend that video to the user.

The power of machine learning enables businesses to insert intelligence into every human interaction with technology, whether that’s training machines to make sense of the world through areas like machine perception, or by making useful predictions that benefit and influence product behaviors. This technology gives your product the ability to customize experiences for each customer, transforming their relationship with your brand and making their lives easier.

Today, enterprises are using TensorFlow-based solutions to address all kinds of business problems. For example, companies are using natural language understanding to read and comprehend large sets of documents, machine perception to run inspections and assessments based on videos and imagery, and deep learning to provide users personalized content. With TensorFlow, companies are able to make real-time automated decisions, and build unique solutions using deep learning.

Want examples of how other companies are transforming their products using TensorFlow? Check out our case studies to learn more.

TensorFlow Trusted Partners are system integrators who are experienced in providing machine learning solutions to their clients. They have demonstrated their expertise in building and deploying TensorFlow based AI/ML solutions for businesses at scale. You can read about our initial Trusted Partners below.

When choosing a collaborative partner to help with your machine learning solutions, it’s important to consider the following:

  1. Expertise in building AI solutions: Look for partners who have an established AI practice, and have extensive experience building AI-based solutions for similar size companies.

  2. Industry familiarity: Look for partners who have experience in working with your industry, have worked on similar problems in the past, and understand the nature of data and industry constraints.

  3. Production experience: Look for partners who have experience in productionizing a solution at scale, and deploying it in the environments most suitable to your product, whether that’s Cloud-based services, mobile, embedded devices, or on the web.

TensorFlow Trusted Partners

Explore our initial collection of Trusted Partners. We are continuing to identify new Trusted Partners that can help with your machine learning implementations.

Quantiphi

An award-winning applied AI and big data software and services company, driven by the desire to solve transformational problems at the heart of business.

Services

  • Custom AI
  • Conversational AI
  • Document Understanding AI
  • Data Platform and Engineering
  • Marketing Analytics
  • Cloud-Native Infrastructure
Accenture

A leading global professional services company, providing a broad range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations.

Services

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Intelligent Automation
  • Data and Analytics
  • AI and Advanced Analytics Accelerators
  • AI in Industry
Cognizant

As a fortune 100 company, we accelerate business growth and outcomes with AI.

Services

  • AI Data Modernization – the fastest way to achieve an AI-driven foundation
  • Customer Intelligence – increase revenue & increase your CX
  • Operations Intelligence – reduce cost and increase operational efficiencies & effectiveness
Wipro

A leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company.

Services

  • Data, Analytics & AI
  • Applications
  • Consulting
  • Cloud & Infrastructure Services
  • Digital Operations & Platforms
  • Product Engineering