Google is committed to advancing racial equity for Black communities. See how.

التعلم الآلي النظري والمتقدم باستخدام TensorFlow

قبل البدء في المواد التعليمية أدناه ، تأكد من:

  1. استكمال لدينا منهج أساسيات تعلم الآلة مع TensorFlow ، أو لديهم معرفة أي ما يعادل

  2. لديك خبرة في تطوير البرمجيات ، خاصة في Python

هذا المنهج هو نقطة انطلاق للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في:

  1. تحسين فهمهم لـ ML

  2. ابدأ في فهم الأوراق وتنفيذها باستخدام TensorFlow

يجب أن يكون بالفعل خلفية معرفية عن كيفية عمل ML أو الانتهاء من المواد التعليمية في المناهج الدراسية مبتدئين أساسيات تعلم الآلة مع TensorFlow قبل متابعة هذا المحتوى الإضافي. يهدف المحتوى أدناه إلى توجيه المتعلمين إلى المزيد من محتوى التعلم الآلي النظري والمتقدم. سترى أن العديد من الموارد تستخدم TensorFlow ، ومع ذلك ، فإن المعرفة قابلة للتحويل إلى أطر ML الأخرى.

لتعزيز فهمك لـ ML ، يجب أن يكون لديك خبرة في برمجة Python بالإضافة إلى خلفية في حساب التفاضل والتكامل والجبر الخطي والاحتمالات والإحصاءات. لمساعدتك على تعميق معرفتك بالتعلم الآلي ، قمنا بإدراج عدد من الموارد والدورات الموصى بها من الجامعات ، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الكتب المدرسية.

الخطوة 1: جدد فهمك لمفاهيم الرياضيات

ML هو تخصص حسابي ثقيل. إذا كنت تخطط لتعديل نماذج ML ، أو إنشاء نماذج جديدة من البداية ، فمن المهم الإلمام بمفاهيم الرياضيات الأساسية. ليس عليك أن تتعلم كل الرياضيات مقدمًا ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك يمكنك البحث عن المفاهيم التي لم تكن على دراية بها عندما تصادفها. إذا مرت منذ بعض الوقت كنت قد اتخذت الرياضيات بطبيعة الحال، حاول مشاهدة جوهر الجبر الخطي و جوهر حساب التفاضل والتكامل والعازفين من 3blue1brown لتجديد. نوصي الاستمرار بأخذ فئة من إحدى الجامعات، أو مشاهدة المحاضرات النفاذ المفتوح من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا، مثل الجبر الخطي أو متغير واحد حساب التفاضل والتكامل .

مفاهيم الرياضيات
جوهر الجبر الخطي بواسطة 3blue1brown

سلسلة من مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة والمرئية من 3blue1brown تشرح الفهم الهندسي للمصفوفات والمحددات ومواد eigen والمزيد.

مفاهيم الرياضيات
جوهر حساب التفاضل والتكامل بواسطة 3blue1brown

سلسلة من مقاطع الفيديو المرئية القصيرة من 3blue1brown تشرح أساسيات التفاضل والتكامل مع التركيز على النظريات الأساسية.

مفاهيم الرياضيات
18.06: الجبر الخطي

تغطي هذه الدورة التمهيدية من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا نظرية المصفوفة والجبر الخطي.

مفاهيم الرياضيات
دورة MIT 18.01: حساب المتغير الفردي

يغطي هذا المقرر الدراسي التمهيدي في حساب التفاضل والتكامل من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا التمايز والتكامل بين وظائف متغير واحد مع التطبيقات.

الخطوة 2: تعميق فهمك للتعلم العميق باستخدام هذه الدورات والكتب

لا توجد دورة واحدة ستعلمك كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التعلم العميق. أحد الأساليب التي قد تكون مفيدة هو أخذ بضع دورات في نفس الوقت. على الرغم من وجود تداخل في المادة ، إلا أن وجود مدربين متعددين يشرحون المفاهيم بطرق مختلفة يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للمواضيع المعقدة. فيما يلي العديد من الدورات التدريبية التي نوصي بها لمساعدتك على البدء. يمكنك استكشاف كل واحد منهم معًا ، أو مجرد اختيار الأشخاص الأكثر صلة بك.

تذكر ، كلما تعلمت أكثر ، وعززت هذه المفاهيم من خلال الممارسة ، زادت مهارتك في بناء وتقييم نماذج ML الخاصة بك.

خذ هذه الدورات:

CS231n: الشبكات العصبية التلافيف ل Visual الاعتراف هو عبارة عن مجموعة من أشرطة الفيديو محاضرة والشرائح من جامعة ستانفورد على تفاصيل أبنية تعليمية عميقة، مع التركيز على التعلم من النماذج نهاية إلى نهاية للمهام رؤية الكمبيوتر. هذه دورة ممتازة ومكان رائع للبدء. و MIT بالطبع 6.S191: مقدمة في أعماق التعلم هي دورة أقصر التمهيدي على عمق التعلم مع TensorFlow من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا وأيضا مورد رائع. يمكنك أيضا أن تجرب MIT ديب التعلم مجموعة من الدورات والمحاضرات في التعلم العميق، وتعزيز التعلم العميق، المركبات الذاتية، والذكاء الاصطناعي، وتدرس من قبل ليكس فريدمان ".

وأخيرا، المنوي اندرو نج ديب التعلم التخصص في كورسيرا لديها خمس دورات التي تتعلم أسس التعلم العميق، بما في ذلك شبكات التلافيف، RNNS، LSTMs، وأكثر من ذلك. تم تصميم هذا التخصص لمساعدتك في تطبيق التعلم العميق في عملك ، وبناء مستقبل مهني في الذكاء الاصطناعي.

دورات على الإنترنت للمتوسطين
CS231n: الشبكات العصبية التلافيفية للتعرف البصري

هذه الدورة هي الغوص العميق في تفاصيل معماريات التعلم العميق ، مع التركيز على تعلم النماذج الشاملة لمهام رؤية الكمبيوتر ، وخاصة تصنيف الصور. استكشف مقاطع فيديو المحاضرات والشرائح وملاحظات المنهج السابقة من التكرارات السابقة للدورة.

دورات على الإنترنت للمتوسطين
دورة معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا 6.S191: مقدمة في التعلم العميق

في هذه الدورة التدريبية من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ، ستكتسب معرفة أساسية بخوارزميات التعلم العميق ، وستكتسب خبرة عملية في بناء الشبكات العصبية في TensorFlow.

دورات على الإنترنت للمتوسطين
التعلم العميق من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا

مجموعة من دورات ومحاضرات معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا حول التعلم العميق والتعلم المعزز العميق والمركبات ذاتية القيادة والذكاء الاصطناعي التي يدرسها ليكس فريدمان.

دورات على الإنترنت للمتوسطين
deeplearning.ai: تخصص التعلم العميق

في خمس دورات ، ستتعلم أسس التعلم العميق وكيفية بناء الشبكات العصبية.

⬆ و ⬇ اقرأ هذه الكتب:

لاستكمال ما تعلمته في الدورات المذكورة أعلاه ، نوصيك بالغوص بشكل أعمق من خلال قراءة الكتب أدناه. كل كتاب متاح على الإنترنت ، ويقدم مواد تكميلية لمساعدتك في التدرب.

يمكنك أن تبدأ من خلال قراءة عميقة التعلم: إن MIT كتاب الصحافة إيان غودفلوو، يوشوا بيجيو، وهارون كورفيل. يعد كتاب التعلم العميق مصدرًا متقدمًا يهدف إلى مساعدة الطلاب على تعميق فهمهم. ويرافق كتاب موقع على شبكة الانترنت ، والذي يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المواد التكميلية، بما في ذلك التدريبات، والشرائح محاضرة التصحيحات من الأخطاء، وغيرها من الموارد لإعطاء يديك على الممارسة مع المفاهيم.

يمكنك أيضا استكشاف مايكل نيلسن كتاب الانترنت الشبكات العصبية وديب التعلم . يقدم هذا الكتاب خلفية نظرية عن الشبكات العصبية. لا يستخدم TensorFlow ، ولكنه مرجع رائع للطلاب المهتمين بمعرفة المزيد.

كتب
التعلم العميق: كتاب صحفي لمعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا بقلم إيان جودفيلو ويوشوا بنجيو وآرون كورفيل

يعد كتاب التعلم العميق هذا مصدرًا مخصصًا لمساعدة الطلاب والممارسين على دخول مجال التعلم الآلي ، مع التركيز على التعلم العميق.

كتب
الشبكات العصبية والتعلم العميق ، بقلم مايكل نيلسن

يقدم هذا الكتاب خلفية نظرية عن الشبكات العصبية. لا يستخدم TensorFlow ، ولكنه مرجع رائع.

الخطوة 3: قراءة الأوراق وتنفيذها باستخدام TensorFlow

في هذه المرحلة ، نوصي بقراءة الأوراق وتجربة البرامج التعليمية المتقدمة على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، والتي تحتوي على تطبيقات لعدد قليل من المنشورات المعروفة. أفضل طريقة لتعلم تطبيق المتقدمة، الترجمة الآلية ، أو السفلية الصورة ، هو أن تقرأ ورقة الموصولة من البرنامج التعليمي. أثناء العمل من خلاله ، ابحث عن الأقسام ذات الصلة من الكود ، واستخدمها للمساعدة في ترسيخ فهمك.

Missed TensorFlow World? Check out the recap. Learn more

Theoretical and advanced machine learning with TensorFlow

Before starting on the learning materials below, be sure to:

  1. Complete our curriculum Basics of machine learning with TensorFlow, or have equivalent knowledge

  2. Have software development experience, particularly in Python

This curriculum is a starting point for people who would like to:

  1. Improve their understanding of ML

  2. Begin understanding and implementing papers with TensorFlow

You should already have background knowledge of how ML works or completed the learning materials in the beginner curriculum Basics of machine learning with TensorFlow before continuing with this additional content. The below content is intended to guide learners to more theoretical and advanced machine learning content. You will see that many of the resources use TensorFlow, however, the knowledge is transferable to other ML frameworks.

To further your understanding of ML, you should have Python programming experience as well as a background in calculus, linear algebra, probability, and statistics. To help you deepen your ML knowledge, we have listed a number of recommended resources and courses from universities, as well as a couple of textbooks.

Step 1: Refresh your understanding of math concepts

ML is a math heavy discipline. If you plan to modify ML models, or build new ones from scratch, familiarity with the underlying math concepts is important. You don't have to learn all the math upfront, but instead you can look up concepts you are unfamiliar with as you come across them. If it’s been a while since you’ve taken a math course, try watching the Essence of linear algebra and the Essence of calculus playlists from 3blue1brown for a refresher. We recommend that you continue by taking a class from a university, or watching open access lectures from MIT, such as Linear Algebra or Single Variable Calculus.

Math concepts
Essence of Linear Algebra by 3blue1brown

A series of short, visual videos from 3blue1brown that explain the geometric understanding of matrices, determinants, eigen-stuffs, and more.

Math concepts
Essence of Calculus by 3blue1brown

A series of short, visual videos from 3blue1brown that explain the fundamentals of calculus with an emphasis on fundamental theorems.

Math concepts
MIT course18.06: Linear Algebra

This introductory course from MIT covers matrix theory and linear algebra.

Math concepts
MIT course 18.01: Single Variable Calculus

This introductory calculus course from MIT covers differentiation and integration of functions of one variable, with applications.

Step 2: Deepen your understanding of deep learning with these courses and books

There is no single course that will teach you everything you need to know about deep learning. One approach that may be helpful is to take a few courses at the same time. Although there will be overlap in the material, having multiple instructors explain concepts in different ways can be helpful, especially for complex topics. Below are several courses we recommend to help get you started. You can explore each of them together, or just choose the ones that feel the most relevant to you.

Remember, the more you learn, and reinforce these concepts through practice, the more adept you will be at building and evaluating your own ML models.

Take these courses:

CS231n: Convolutional Neural Networks for Visual Recognition is a collection of lecture videos and slides from Stanford on the details of deep learning architectures, with a focus on learning end-to-end models for computer vision tasks. This is an excellent course and a great place to begin. The MIT course 6.S191: Introduction to Deep Learning is a shorter introductory course on Deep Learning with TensorFlow from MIT and also a wonderful resource. You can also try the MIT Deep Learning collection of courses and lectures on deep learning, deep reinforcement learning, autonomous vehicles, and artificial intelligence, taught by Lex Fridman."

Finally, Andrew Ng’s seminal Deep Learning Specialization at Coursera has five courses in which you learn the foundations of deep learning, including Convolutional networks, RNNS, LSTMs, and more. This specialization is designed to help you apply deep learning in your work, and to build a career in AI.

Intermediate online courses
CS231n: Convolutional Neural Networks for Visual Recognition

This course is a deep dive into the details of deep learning architectures, with a focus on learning end-to-end models for computer vision tasks, particularly image classification. Explore lecture videos, slides, and past syllabus notes from previous iterations of the course.

Intermediate online courses
MIT course 6.S191: Introduction to Deep Learning

In this course from MIT, you will gain foundational knowledge of deep learning algorithms, and get practical experience in building neural networks in TensorFlow.

Intermediate online courses
MIT Deep Learning

A collection of MIT courses and lectures on deep learning, deep reinforcement learning, autonomous vehicles, and artificial intelligence taught by Lex Fridman.

Intermediate online courses
Coursera: Deep Learning Specialization

In five courses, you will learn the foundations of Deep Learning, and how to build neural networks.

⬆ And ⬇

Read these books:

To complement what you learn in the courses listed above, we recommend that you dive deeper by reading the books below. Each book is available online, and offers supplementary materials to help you practice.

You can start by reading Deep Learning: An MIT Press Book by Ian Goodfellow, Yoshua Bengio, and Aaron Courville. The Deep Learning textbook is an advanced resource intended to help students deepen their understanding. The book is accompanied by a website, which provides a variety of supplementary materials, including exercises, lecture slides, corrections of mistakes, and other resources to give you hands on practice with the concepts.

You can also explore Michael Nielsen’s online book Neural Networks and Deep Learning. This book provides a theoretical background on neural networks. It does not use TensorFlow, but is a great reference for students interested in learning more.

Books
Deep Learning: An MIT Press Book, by Ian Goodfellow, Yoshua Bengio, and Aaron Courville

This Deep Learning textbook is a resource intended to help students and practitioners enter the field of machine learning, with an emphasis on deep learning.

Books
Neural Networks and Deep Learning, by Michael Nielsen

This book provides a theoretical background on neural networks. It does not use TensorFlow, but is a great reference.

Step 3: Read and implement papers with TensorFlow

At this point, we recommend reading papers and trying the advanced tutorials on our website, which contain implementations of a few well known publications. The best way to learn an advanced application, machine translation, or image captioning, is to read the paper linked from the tutorial. As you work through it, find the relevant sections of the code, and use them to help solidify your understanding.