本頁面由 Cloud Translation API 翻譯而成。
Switch to English

總覽

在過去的幾年中,可以將其插入神經網絡體系結構中的新型可區分圖形層有所增加。從空間轉換器到可區分的圖形渲染器,這些新層利用了多年計算機視覺和圖形研究中獲得的知識來構建新型,更高效的網絡體系結構。明確地將幾何先驗和約束建模到神經網絡中,這為可以以自監督的方式進行健壯,有效且更重要的是訓練的體系結構打開了一扇門。

在較高的層次上,計算機圖形流水線需要表示3D對象及其在場景中的絕對位置,並描述它們的材質,燈光和照相機。然後,該場景描述由渲染器解釋以生成合成渲染。

相比之下,計算機視覺系統將從圖像開始,並嘗試推斷場景的參數。這樣就可以預測場景中存在哪些對象,它們由什麼材料製成以及三維位置和方向。

能夠解決這些複雜的3D視覺任務的訓練機器學習系統通常需要大量數據。由於標記數據是一個昂貴且複雜的過程,因此重要的是要有一種機制來設計機器學習模型,該模型可以理解三維世界,而無需太多的監督就可以對其進行訓練。將計算機視覺和計算機圖形技術相結合提供了一個獨特的機會,可以利用大量容易獲得的未標記數據。如下圖所示,例如,這可以通過綜合分析來實現,其中視覺系統提取場景參數,圖形系統根據這些參數渲染出圖像。如果渲染與原始圖像匹配,則視覺系統已準確提取了場景參數。在這種設置中,計算機視覺和計算機圖形學齊頭並進,形成了類似於自動編碼器的單個機器學習系統,可以以自我監督的方式對其進行訓練。

正在開發Tensorflow Graphics來幫助解決這些類型的挑戰,為此,它提供了一組可區分的圖形和幾何層(例如相機,反射模型,空間變換,網格卷積)和3D查看器功能(例如3D TensorBoard),可用於訓練和調試您選擇的機器學習模型。

TensorFlow 2.0 RC is available Learn more

Overview

The last few years have seen a rise in novel differentiable graphics layers which can be inserted in neural network architectures. From spatial transformers to differentiable graphics renderers, these new layers leverage the knowledge acquired over years of computer vision and graphics research to build new and more efficient network architectures. Explicitly modeling geometric priors and constraints into neural networks opens up the door to architectures that can be trained robustly, efficiently, and more importantly, in a self-supervised fashion.

At a high level, a computer graphics pipeline requires a representation of 3D objects and their absolute positioning in the scene, a description of the material they are made of, lights and a camera. This scene description is then interpreted by a renderer to generate a synthetic rendering.

In comparison, a computer vision system would start from an image and try to infer the parameters of the scene. This allows the prediction of which objects are in the scene, what materials they are made of, and the three-dimensional position and orientation.

Training machine learning systems capable of solving these complex 3D vision tasks most often requires large quantities of data. As labelling data is a costly and complex process, it is important to have mechanisms to design machine learning models that can comprehend the three dimensional world while being trained without much supervision. Combining computer vision and computer graphics techniques provides a unique opportunity to leverage the vast amounts of readily available unlabelled data. As illustrated in the image below, this can, for instance, be achieved using analysis by synthesis where the vision system extracts the scene parameters and the graphics system renders back an image based on them. If the rendering matches the original image, the vision system has accurately extracted the scene parameters. In this setup, computer vision and computer graphics go hand in hand, forming a single machine learning system similar to an autoencoder, which can be trained in a self-supervised manner.

Tensorflow Graphics is being developed to help tackle these types of challenges and to do so, it provides a set of differentiable graphics and geometry layers (e.g. cameras, reflectance models, spatial transformations, mesh convolutions) and 3D viewer functionalities (e.g. 3D TensorBoard) that can be used to train and debug your machine learning models of choice.