Registration is open for TensorFlow Dev Summit 2020 Learn more

I want to see what I’ve uploaded to TensorFlow Hub. Can I get a copy of my data?

Yes. If you’d like the TensorFlow Hub team to send you a copy of all of the data you have uploaded, please send us an email at hi-tf-hub@google.com and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

How do I delete what I’ve uploaded to TensorFlow Hub?

Similarly, if you’d like us to delete or remove content, please send us an email at hi-tf-hub@google.com and we’ll delete all copies that we have and stop serving it on tfhub.dev. Please note:

  • Because TensorFlow Hub is an open-source platform, copies of your assets may still be retained by members of the public.
  • Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
  • Deletion can cause downstream breakages if users are not caching your model locally and/or are not properly warned prior to deletion.